Jefferson Lab > Physics > Hall C
Privacy and Security Notice

Hall C Staff


NAME OFFICE  PHONE E-MAIL EXPERTISE
Group Leader
Steve Wood 12/C125 7367 saw@jlab.org DAQ/slow controls

Scientific Staff
Ed Brash 12/C115 7216 brash@jlab.org  
Roger Carlini 12/C114 7123 carlini@jlab.org Parity Beam Line/Qweak
Silviu Covrig 12_1/C113 6410 covrig@jlab.org  
Howard Fenker 12/C119 7431 hcf@jlab.org Hall C @ 12 GeV, Detectors
Dave Gaskell 12/C128 6092 gaskelld@jlab.org Polarimeters
Mark Jones 12/C126 7733 jones@jlab.org On-line analysis/Beam Energy
Michael Kohl 12/C117 7343 kohlm@jlab.org  
Dave Mack 12/C109 7442 mack@jlab.org Spectrometers/BCM/Qweak
Simona Malace 12/C122 5254 simona@jlab.org  
Brad Sawatzky 12_1/C111 5947 brads@jlab.org  
Greg Smith 12/C112 5405 smithg@jlab.org Targets/Qweak
Patricia Solvignon 12_1/C121 6933 solvigno@jlab.org  
Liguang Tang 12/C117 6255 tangl@jlab.org HNSS/HKS

Engineer Staff
Paul Brindza 55/2507 7588 brindza@jlab.org Head Engineer
Mike Fowler 55/2500-40 7162 fowler@jlab.org Lead Design/HMS
Stephen Furches 55/2500-26 6177 furches@jlab.org  
Paulo Medeiros 55/2500-42 7065 medeiros@jlab.org Design
Eric Sun 55/2521 5323 qsun@jlab.org  
Bert Metzger 55/2500-41 7864 metzger@jlab.org Design
Dan Young 55/2500-39 5255 dyoung@jlab.org  

Technical Staff
Joe Beaufait 90/260-6 7131 beaufait@jlab.org Electrical
Larry Carraway 90/102 7461 larryc@jlab.org  
Jessica Carucci 90/102 7461 jcarucci@jlab.org  
Walter Kellner 12/F307 5512 kellner@jlab.org Work Coordinator
Andrew Kenyon 90/230-10 7555 kenyon@jlab.org  
Charles Lassiter 90/102 7205 classite@jlab.org  
Matthew Lumanog 90/230-10 5429 lumanog@jlab.org  
Jeremey Nines 90/102 7527 jnines@jlab.org  

Group Secretary
Erica Jones 12/C116 5699 eljones@jlab.org