Jefferson Lab > Physics > Hall D
Privacy and Security Notice

Hall D Staff


NAME OFFICE  PHONE PAGER E-MAIL Additional Information
Hall D Group Leader
Eugene Chudakov 12/F381 6959
gen@jlab.org  

Scientific Staff
Hovanes Egiyan 12/F349 5356 hovanes@jlab.org  
Mark Ito 12/F376 5295 584-5295 marki@jlab.org  
David Lawrence 12/F378 5567 584-5567 davidl@jlab.org  
Lubomir Pentchev 12/F350 5310 pentchev@jlab.org  
Yi Qiang 12/F351 7237 yqiang@jlab.org  
Elton Smith 12/F379 7625 584-7625 elton@jlab.org  
Alexander Somov 12/F351 5553 somov@jlab.org  
Simon Taylor 12/F380 7157 584-7130 staylor@jlab.org  
Elliott Wolin 12/F375 7365
wolin@jlab.org  
Beni Zihlmann 12/F350 5310 zihlmann@jlab.org  
Carl Zorn ARC/602-29 7449 584-7449 zorn@jlab.org  matrixed from DETIMG

PostDocs

Mechanical Engineers
George Biallas ARC/402-21 7535 584-7535 biallas@jlab.org  matrixed from FEL
Bill Crahen ARC/402-16 6403   wcrahen@jlab.org  matrixed from MSMECH
Tim Whitlatch ARC/402-29 5087 584-5087 whitey@jlab.org  

Electrical Engineers
Fernando Barbosa 12/F277 7433 barbosa@jlab.org  matrixed from PELECT

Mechanical Designers
Chuck Hutton ARC/402-35 7719 584-7719 huttonc@jlab.org  matrixed from MSMECH
Floyd Martin ARC/402-10 5545   fmartin@jlab.org  
Slava Razmyslovich ARC/402-20 7591   vgr@jlab.org  matrixed from MSMECH

Electrical Designers
Roger Flood 87/19 7083 584-7083 flood@jlab.org  matrixed from

Technical Staff
Tom Carstens 34G_1/1 7292 Web+ carstens@jlab.org  
Mark Stevens ARC 402-10 5541 584-6383 stevensm@jlab.org

Admin Support
Rachel Harris 12/F377 5345
harris@jlab.org