Jefferson Lab > Engineering > Cryogenics
Privacy and Security Notice

This is a list of current Cryogenic Staff.  Information of interest will be listed in bold, this will indicate a person in charge and/or a point (P.) of (O.) contact (C.) for assistance and/or information.

Cryogenics Staff 

  email   

Phone Number

Pager

Mail Stop

Dana Arenius
Group Leader
arenius@jlab.org (757)269-7276 584-7276 MS 89/10
Venkatarao (Rao) Ganni           Deputy ganni@jlab.org (757)269-7245 584-7245 MS 89/08
Mechanical Dept.
Kelly Dixon
Mechanical P.O.C.
kdixon@jlab.org (757)269-6285   584-6285 MS 89/05
Ahmed Sidi-Yekhlef syekhlef@jlab.org (757)269-5032 584-5032 MS 89/13
Pete Knudsen knudsen@jlab.org (757)269-5436   584-5436 MS 89/07
Errol Yuksek yuksek@jlab.org (757)269-7058    584-7058 MS 89/11
Tom Slachtouski slachtou@jlab.org (757)269-7595  584-7595 MS 89/04
Mechanical Shop (Bldg 98)
Scott Thompson
Shop Supervisor
thomps@jlab.org (757)269-6234 584-6234 MS 98_1/1
Michael Martin mjmartin@jlab.org (757)269-5963 584-5963 MS 98_1/1
Isaac Snowburg
Shop Safety Warden
snowburg@jlab.org (757)269-7205 584-5477 MS 98_1/1
Jay Noble jnoble@jlab.org (757)269-7205 584-0045 MS 98_1/1
Dan Oprisko dano@jlab.org (757)269-7205 584-5842 MS 98_1/1
William Berkley berkley@jlab.org (757)268-7205 584-5460 MS 98_1/1
Vacuum Shop (K50 Bldg)
Ernie Ernsting
Shop Safety Warden
ernstin@jlab.org (757)269-6236  584-6236 MS 10
Pat Williams bpw@jlab.org (757)269-7667 584-7667 MS 10
Drafting Dept.
Ann Hageman annmarie@jlab.org (757)269-7802 584-7802 MS 89/06
Paul Stewart pstewart@jlab.org (757)269-5625  584-5625 MS 89/5
Corey Butler cbutler@jlab.org (757)269-7104 584-7104 MS 89/18
Electrical Dept.
Jonathan Creel
Electrical P.O.C.
creel@jlab.org (757)269-5925 584-5925 MS 89/09
Robert Norton
ESR P.O.C.
norton@jlab.org (757)269-7331 584-7331 MS 89/22
Sasa Radovic
CTF P.O.C.
radovic@jlab.org (757)269-5157 584-5157 MS 89/21
Tom Reid reid@jlab.org (757)269-7630 584-7630 MS 89/03
Electrical Shop (Tr. 10)
Garry Justice justice@jlab.org (757)269-6230 584-6230 MS 10/03
Buddy Carlton carltonb@jlab.org (757)269-6231 584-6231 MS 10/04
L.T. Yarrington  Shop Safety Warden yarring@jlab.org (757)269-5287  584-5287 MS 10
Jon Barbour
ESR Safety Warden
barbourj@jlab.org (757)269-5447 584-5447 MS 10
Operations
Mat Wright
Ops and CHL P.O.C.
mwright@jlab.org (757)269-7722 584-7722 MS 89/12
Mark Stapleton
CHL Safety Warden
staplet@jlab.org (757)269-6237 584-6237 MS 10/01
William Hunewill
CTF Safety Warden
hunewill@jlab.org (757)269-5453 584-5453 MS 10/02